Kaia Maeve
1 min readMay 11, 2023

--

I love to wear a long, stretchy skirt - sit cross legged while taking up all the room on either side of my crotch AND the middle space too.

Sometimes I lace my fingers together and put my hands behind my head while I open my mouth, yawn, stretch, and elbow-spread as well.

Tangentially, I sometimes sleep in this odd bow-tie like position as well, laying on my back. It's so comfy!

Of course, like you, I wouldn't take more of a common space than is polite, but I won't take less either.

And yes... we have been programed for so long by the patriarchy to fear, avoid, and ignore the fertile and fierce power of female sexuality. No shit they want us to keep the magic buttoned up. It's something that structure and control simply cannot dominate. It scares the systems.

Muahahahaha ;)

https://medium.com/fearless-she-wrote/inhabit-your-full-space-807397357399

--

--

Kaia Maeve

I teach corporate leaders how to keep their best people happy to come to work by building a healthier company culture.